Jochen Korn – Dubios EP (incl. Daniel Bruns Remixes)  [CIRQ005]

Jochen Korn - Dubios EP (Incl. Daniel Bruns Remixes)

Cirque Du Son are proud to be back already with yet another deep underground tech stormer.
The „Dubios EP“ by label friend and artist Jochen Korn is continuing the red-line of kicking and unique releases on Cirque Du Son. The ep showcases Jochen Korn’s „Magnetic“ and „Dubios“ – the name-giver for the ep. Coupled with two remixes to „Magnetic“ by label-head Daniel Bruns – the release promises to make waves in the upcoming season.
Keep your ears open for this one !

1. Jochen Korn – Magnetic
2. Jochen Korn – Dubios
3. Jochen Korn – Magnetic (Daniel Bruns Remix)
4. Jochen Korn – Magnetic (Daniel Bruns Dub)

Label: Cirque Du Son
Cat-No.: CIRQ005
Release Date: 13.07.2014